Scarf.

This is The “Dummy Clap” Scarf/Shawl for my friend Lee. She wears these colors a lot.

~ by rebel13 on September 14, 2011.

4 Responses to “Scarf.”

  1. When I first saw the title “Scarf” thought it was about eating food very, very quickly. LOL silly me.

    This is really cool rebel, my knitting skills rank right up there with the ol’ cooking skills.

    Is knitting calming to you?

  2. Thanks Chonky! Yes, it’s very relaxing — brings the mental focus down to a point and other things fade away. Trance-y, really. 🙂

  3. Oooh, you’re blogging your knitting, how did I not notice this! Looks great!

  4. Thanks! You have converted me to Madelinetosh. I went to a knitting group the other week and someone said, “Oh what is that?” and I said “Madelinetosh,” and everybody went “Oooooooh.” 🙂

Speak to me.

 
